Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kartoon 18

Kartoon 18

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kartoon 18
"Edgar provided amazing service.He was able to assist and understand my situation with getting a new auto policy in a matter of minutes."
Profile photo of Janet Rosales

Janet Rosales

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Rosales
"Edgar and his team provided excellent service. They were able to assist with getting a new auto policy in a matter of minutes."
Profile photo of Gabriel Baltz

Gabriel Baltz

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Baltz
"I found their number online, gave them a call and set up my auto insurance quick and easy."
Profile photo of Dayanna López

Dayanna López

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dayanna López
"He’s great, very understanding and helpful!"
Profile photo of harold brito rivera

harold brito rivera

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by harold brito rivera
"excellent customer service helped me with my auto insurance quickly and easily"
Profile photo of Breanna Ascencio

Breanna Ascencio

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Ascencio
"I had an exceptional experience with my insurance agent, Edgar Salazar. He was incredibly helpful and understanding of my situation, making sure to communicate effectively and explain everything thoroughly. Edgar went above and beyond to provide me with the best possible options for my particular dilemma. His dedication to ensuring I fully understood my insurance choices and his commitment to tailoring solutions to my needs made the entire process seamless and reassuring. I'm grateful for his expertise, PATIENCE and support throughout the process!!!"
Profile photo of Chyna Brotherton

Chyna Brotherton

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chyna Brotherton
"Extremely professional, polite and helpful! Responded quickly to all my questions and concerns!"
Profile photo of Jose Ramos

Jose Ramos

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ramos
"Es Muy amable y sobre todo siempre nos ayuda cuando mas lo necesitamos se los Recomiendo es una muy buena persona"
Profile photo of Merica Mackey

Merica Mackey

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merica Mackey
"Edgar & his team are quick on requests, very much appreciate working with them."
Profile photo of Juan Raygoza

Juan Raygoza

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Raygoza
"Every interaction I've had with Edgar and his team is always a great experience. They are friendly, knowledgeable and always go above and beyond for their customers and whatever needs they may have."
Profile photo of Javier Mejia

Javier Mejia

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Mejia
"I'm giving Alejandra 10 out of 10 stars, she was very responsive and helpful...getting a new policy was never this easy!"
Profile photo of ROBIN FLORES

ROBIN FLORES

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ROBIN FLORES
"Una persona muy amable excelente servicio me ayudo en todo"
Profile photo of Paloma Alcantar Makeup

Paloma Alcantar Makeup

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paloma Alcantar Makeup
"Edgar made my auto insurance shift quick and affordable! I would absolutely recommend his team! 11/10 thank you kindly!"
Profile photo of christian morfin

christian morfin

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christian morfin
"Edgar and his team are a huge help. Anytime I need assistance they are quick to help. Best insurance team I know by far."
Profile photo of ADRIANA GALVAN

ADRIANA GALVAN

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ADRIANA GALVAN
"Edgar is very professional and went beyond what I expected. He shared all the options that were available and answered every question I asked concerning plans and the best options for me. My experience with Edgar was very pleasant. I look forward to having him helping me for all my insurance needs and have recommended him to friends and family."
Profile photo of Min Choi

Min Choi

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Min Choi
"Edgar was so kind, knowledgeable, and professional. I never had any insurance agent explained everything so thoroughly. Unfortunately state farm's quote didn't work with me, but he gave me such a good advice how to lower my rate, and also referred me to few other auto insurance companies."
Profile photo of Jasmine

Jasmine

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine
"Had a such a great experience and I highly recommend this office! Pleasant and professional. Also educated me on some things I didn’t know and made sure I received the best policy at a good price!"
Profile photo of Froyland Alvarez

Froyland Alvarez

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Froyland Alvarez
"Hello Edgar, Alejandra, and the State Farm Insurance Team, I hope this email finds you all in good health and high spirits. I just wanted to take a moment to express my deepest appreciation for the incredible service that you consistently provide. Working with all of you has been an absolute pleasure. Your dedication, professionalism, and unwavering commitment to going above and beyond has truly impressed me. No matter what task or request I bring forth, you always manage to exceed my expectations. I want to extend my heartfelt gratitude for the outstanding support and assistance you have provided over the past few months. Your team's exceptional work ethic is incredibly commendable, and I sincerely thank you for it. Each interaction with you and the team has left me feeling grateful and reassured, knowing that I am in capable hands. Your attention to detail, prompt responses, and willingness to help are qualities that truly set you apart. Once again, I want to extend a warm "thank you" to all of you for your amazing efforts. Please know that your hard work and dedication have not gone unnoticed. You truly are an incredible team, and I feel fortunate to have the opportunity to work with you. Wishing you continued success in all your endeavors. With heartfelt appreciation,"
Profile photo of Tim Flood

Tim Flood

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Flood
"Great service Mr. Edgar is there 24/7 always picks up the phone any time an very excited too help I was referred by my good friend an I’m glad I made the choice….."
Profile photo of cesar cervantes

cesar cervantes

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cesar cervantes
"Great 10/10 customer service one of the best I’ve worked with. Explained everything I needed now I’m fluent in what insurance to get !"
Profile photo of Corliss “corkey” Ahrendt

Corliss “corkey” Ahrendt

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corliss “corkey” Ahrendt
"So Friendly, Open very professional,Best Experience"
Profile photo of Gustavo Perez

Gustavo Perez

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Perez
"Edgar’s and Alejandra’s customer service is superb! They are very kind and took the time to explain my insurance plan in great detail. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of luz velazquez

luz velazquez

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luz velazquez
"Me encanta el servicio del Señor Salazar siempre tan amable servicial y excelente persona lo recomiendo 100 por ciento"
Profile photo of Maria Castro

Maria Castro

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Castro
"I have been with state farm for a couple years now. They have the best customer service out of all the insurance companies I've ever used. Our agent Edgar Salazar always goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Yoleidy Marmol

Yoleidy Marmol

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yoleidy Marmol
"Edgar you made reviewing my life and financial needs very simple to understand truly appreciate the time you took! I recommend everyone reviewing your life insurance needs especially with a young child like I do."