Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Edgar Salazar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Edgar Salazar

4.9 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melinda Daniels

Melinda Daniels

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janice Marlene

Janice Marlene

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Edgar & Daniel Salazar were very helpful & I appreciate the time they take to help me with any questions that I may have, I could count on them ! Best customer service I refer them to everyone! :)"
Profile photo of Nain Escobar

Nain Escobar

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service and they help you a lot, I recommend them. Thanks edgar (Original) Buen servicio y te ayudan mucho,se los recomiendo. Gracias edgar"
Profile photo of Diana Lua

Diana Lua

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Edgar is great! He is very professional and always available to help. All my family has switched over and they are all very happy with his great service! 10/10 Recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Nieto

Mike Nieto

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lily Cartee

Lily Cartee

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don’t write many reviews but Edgar deserves this review. Edgar is helpful, honest and professional. I have multiple policies and I am extremely happy with the customer service and policy rates. I have recommended Edgar to family, friends and clients."
Profile photo of MunecA

MunecA

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly appreciate Mr Salazar’s professionalism ,"
Profile photo of Juan Fernando

Juan Fernando

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tks To Edgar and his team !! They have so far the best quality service!! Tks to Vanesssa!!"
Profile photo of Manuela Vasquez Garcia

Manuela Vasquez Garcia

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"They serve very well, Mr. Edgar is very respectful and the service is very good and of quality."
Profile photo of Daniel Fernando Gomez Arenas

Daniel Fernando Gomez Arenas

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"My best decision ever! I went to get assitance with Edgar regarding my insurance, and he helped me a lot!"
Profile photo of Juan David Carreno Munoz

Juan David Carreno Munoz

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really good place! I recommend it"
Profile photo of LILLY DELATORRE

LILLY DELATORRE

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to work with Edgar Salazar. He gave me the best deal and great price. Very professional and recommend his service to all my friends."
Profile photo of Miguel Aguirre

Miguel Aguirre

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) He is an excellent professional, thanks for the attention, I recommend him. (Original) Es un excelente profesional, gracias por la atención prestada, lo recomiendo."
Profile photo of XIMENA GOMEZ

XIMENA GOMEZ

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Edgar's attention is very good, his advice helped me a lot"
Profile photo of Daniel Gómez

Daniel Gómez

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a good company!!! I totally recommend it for everyone!"
Profile photo of Michelle Magana

Michelle Magana

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Edgar went above and beyond helping me with the best policy that fit my budget for my car. He really cares about his clients safety and gave me the greatest advice. I recommend giving him a call!"
Profile photo of Sandra Allen

Sandra Allen

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in The Valley! Honest, reliable and always ready to help. Edgar truly goes above and beyond to assist his clients."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Cardona

Jacqueline Cardona

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sandy Gala

Sandy Gala

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrei Orehov

Andrei Orehov

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. 1000 % recommend for everyone."
Profile photo of Lourdes Monge

Lourdes Monge

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Magnificent service, professional and friendly, with policies at the best market price."
Profile photo of Darya Stepanenko

Darya Stepanenko

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anahid Hakim

Anahid Hakim

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5